Barratts Dolly Mixture 1KG
About this deal
The majority of Haribo sweets do not contain gluten and don't carry a may contain warning. The main ones that aren't safe Bella Stix and Pontefract Cakes.
Dolly mixture - Wikipedia
Wine Gums have been a household name for years and were first invented over 100 years ago! In contrast to their name, Wine Gums contain no alcohol, but each coloured sweet is named after a type of wine. Wine Gums are traditionally made in 5 shapes: kidney, crown, rhombus, circle, and oblong (and also in a variety of colours). Which is your favourite shape and colour?Unlike Smarties, M&M's are an alternative that are gluten free, the only ones that aren't are the crispy shell ones and the bars are a may contain
Dolly Mixture | Barratts Sweets - HS Wholesale Sweets Dolly Mixture | Barratts Sweets - HS Wholesale Sweets
In late 2019/2020 Hotel Chocolat divulged that none of there chocolate was gluten free, everything is a may contain and not safe for Coeliacs.
Write Your Own Review
Tesco have a fair few gluten free options when it comes to their home brands unlike some of the others.
Wholesale Bassetts Sweets | Appleton Sweets
Barley Sugars (contrary to popular belief they are not made from barley, they used to be many moons ago but these days they are just sugar and flavour) A few galaxy products are gluten free, many hold a may contain warning but there are a few products that are safe. Like with Cadbury there are multiple factories so it depends which factory the product is made in. Kinder Bueno - Oh how I wish these were gluten free, sadly they aren't. Schar Meltos are similar though.I hope this blog helps you understand what chocolate is out there and safe but also there's some info on alternatives to products that aren't safe. There will be some that I have missed no doubt but will add them on when I find them!